How Can I Add a Job Owner and Filter by Job Owners?

Follow
Read below to see how to filter the jobs that you own (and how to add yourself to any jobs where you're currently not listed as owner).
 

To review job owners for a specific job, from the recruiter view, click on the job and then choose 'Basic Info'.

Then scroll down to the job owners section.

Note: there can only be one CC'd owner. But you can have as many people (or group addresses) added to the BCC (or 'None' option) as you wish.

Q: What does CC mean?
A: That means that job owner will be cc'd on any messages sent from employees making warm introductions via Teamable.

The default message is a warm introduction to the person on the CC field--and that person can then work with the prospective candidate on next steps.

Q: What does BCC mean?
A: That means that job owner will be bcc'd on any messages sent from employees making warm introductions via Teamable.

Q: What does None mean?
A: That option is available in cases where the recruiter doesn't want the email notification but still wants to remain in the loop on the job.

To remove an owner, click the red X at the end of their line.

To add a new owner, choose the name from the add owner drop down below.

Note: only users with recruiter permission will be visible on this list. If you need to get someone on your team recruiter visibility, simply message Customer Success.

Once the new owner is added, you can now search for all of the jobs owned by that person from the jobs page.

Still have questions? Contact our Customer Success team for more information.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments