Removing Network Connections and Deleting Account

Follow
Each teammate can manage his or her connections in Teamable and add or remove any network at any time.
 

How to remove your network connections
To remove any network connections, simply click on the Gear icon, choose Settings, then Networks, and click 'Disconnect' next to any network you wish to remove.

​​​

 

How to delete your account
If you are an employee, you can remove your account by contacting Support.

If you have a recruiter account and wish to remove it, we will need to re-assign any activity and jobs owned first, so please mention who should own your jobs when contacting Support.

 
 
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments