Why Can't I Refer Someone - the Refer Button is Disabled

Follow
If your referral has already been referred for that opening by another connection, the 'Refer' and 'Hide' buttons will be greyed out.
 

Teamable automatically prevents situations where multiple employees refer the same person for the same job.

Whenever you attempt to refer someone who is already in the 'Action Required' or 'Interview Status' stage, the 'Refer' and 'Hide' buttons will be disabled.

You will also see a message on the prospective candidate card stating that the employee was referred by another employee at the company.

You can still mark your connection as Top Talent.

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments