What happens when I unarchive a job in my ATS

Follow

 

When you archive a job in your ATS, it’ll archive the job in Teamable.  There is a one-way sync from your ATS to Teamable, so your ATS stays the source of truth for your job information.

 If you unarchive a job in Teamable, please not it WILL NOT unarchive it in your ATS. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments